Shows

Brian Houser at The Granada Theater

Shows

Private Party

Saturday, April 21, 2018 4:00pm

Richardson, TX

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, April 28, 2018 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Drive, Ft. Worth, TX (Fossil Creek)

Denton Arts and Jazz Festival

Sunday, April 29, 2018 6:30pm

River Stage in Quakertown Park, Denton, TX
Best festival in Texas. It's a BEERMAN (and Denton) tradition.

America Gardens - Cinco de Mayo

Saturday, May 5, 2018 3:00pm

2833 Morton St., Ft. Worth, TX
Let's drink a cerveza or two for Cinco de Mayo

Private Party

Friday, May 11, 2018 12:00pm

Waterchase - Ft. Worth, TX

Bumbershoot BBQ

Saturday, May 12, 2018 7:00pm

425 U.S. 377 S., Argyle, TX
Calling all BEERHEADS! Need to make a good impression so they invite me back.

Aubrey Music in the Park

Saturday, May 19, 2018 6:15pm

Aubrey, TX
 

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, May 26, 2018 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Drive, Ft. Worth, TX (Fossil Creek)

Private Party

Sunday, May 27, 2018 2:00pm

Arlington, TX

Private Party

Saturday, June 2, 2018 8:00pm

Lantana,TX

Jack's Tavern

Friday, June 8, 2018 8:30pm

508 S. Elm St., Denton, TX

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, June 23, 2018 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Drive, Ft. Worth, TX

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, July 28, 2018 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Drive, Ft. Worth, TX

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, August 25, 2018 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Drive, Ft. Worth, TX

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, September 22, 2018 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Drive, Ft. Worth, TX

Private Party

Thursday, October 11, 2018 5:00pm

Ft. Worth, TX

Shady Oak Season Finale

Saturday, October 27, 2018 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Drive, Ft. Worth, TX

Born & Bound to the Road

Sign up!