Shows

Brian Houser at The Granada Theater

Shows

Jack's Tavern - BEERMAN's Annual Valentine's Day Gig

Friday, February 9, 2018 8:30pm

508 S. Elm St., Denton, TX
Nothing says "I love you" like a BEERMAN gig.

Private Party

Saturday, February 17, 2018 7:00pm

Nocona, TX

America Gardens - Texas Independence Day

Friday, March 2, 2018 6:00pm

2833 Morton St., Ft. Worth, TX 76107
Join me as we celebrate Texas...and beer.

The Frisco Bar - St. Patrick's Day Party

Saturday, March 17, 2018 4:15pm

4851 Legacy Drive, Frisco, TX
The original beer drinking holiday! I love the Irish!

Shady Oak Season Opener

Saturday, March 24, 2018 7:00pm

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, April 28, 2018 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Drive, Ft. Worth, TX (Fossil Creek)

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, May 26, 2018 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Drive, Ft. Worth, TX (Fossil Creek)

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, June 23, 2018 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Drive, Ft. Worth, TX

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, July 28, 2018 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Drive, Ft. Worth, TX

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, August 25, 2018 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Drive, Ft. Worth, TX

Shady Oak BBQ

Saturday, September 22, 2018 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Drive, Ft. Worth, TX

Private Party

Thursday, October 11, 2018 5:00pm

Ft. Worth, TX

Shady Oak Season Finale

Saturday, October 27, 2018 7:00pm

6364 Sandshell Drive, Ft. Worth, TX

Born & Bound to the Road

Sign up!